Sunshine Blogger Award

Sunshine

I thank TejasΒ for nominating me for Sunshine Blogger Award. Well, he is that sunshine in my life that brings brightness every day of my life….If I am writing a blog today, it is because of his motivation. He is a soul that emits sunshine and hence is my soul buddy!

Thank you for the nomination and for many, many more moments…..

My questions were:

  1. What makes you smile for nothing? Smell of baby powder and yawn of a baby.
  2. What makes your cry for nothing? Other than onions, any silly gift given by the kids – ranging from eerie pictures of Doraemon, to paper boats to used crayons (that too gift wrapped carefully!). That becomes a silly emotional moment that just can’t say ‘no’ to tears.And though I would hate to admit this, but emotional movie scenes make me shed buckets of tears πŸ˜›

Now, my nominations:

  1. Nimz Β  Β  Β 2. Neerja Β  3. Kavya

And my question is:

  1. What was that one sunshine moment in your life that you would like to recall again and again ?

The Rules for this award are:
1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.
3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award.
4) Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated.
5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated.

14 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Congratulation dear ❀ …you deserve this award πŸ™‚ Your blog content justifies your blog name πŸ™‚ And your blogs enchants me bring bliss just like a sunshine πŸ™‚ And thank you for nominating me πŸ™‚ I am soon coming up with a thank you blog for you ;)… yes i loved your answers πŸ™‚ for second one i too cry while watching emotional scenes in movies πŸ˜› and this habit is since i was 3 years old(watched my first movie than) πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sri.. Congratulations dear.. ❀ You really deserve this one..
    Loved the answer a lot.. and double thumbs up for all the answers.. That's absolutely true in my case too… πŸ™‚

    Thank you so much for nominating me.. Will be back with the answer soon.. πŸ™‚
    My Dear Sunshine Blogger.. Stay blessed and Keep writing.. ❀

    Like

Leave a Reply

